1 to 4 of 4
sherin,It will have to be deactivated from each project individually. When a work type is disabled in the defaults section it will remain active in projects in which it is currently being used, however it will not be added to any new projects. In essence there is not a way to cascade this change to all of the projects where it is being used. This is by design, as the defaults section mainly applies to work types when creating new projects.
Sherin, We may be able to do this. Just send us a support request from within the application detailing how you'd like the data to be changed. We'll perform an assessment and let you know if it's possible.
Comments are closed.For more Intervals help documentation, please visit help.myintervals.com