Not signed in (Sign In)
The Intervals Forum is Closed.
This forum has been replaced with a help section located at help.myintervals.com.
We recommend checking the help section, as the forums are no longer being updated. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team.

Announcements [Closed]

Server Maintenance Notification - March 5th and 6th

Bottom of Page

1 to 3 of 3

  1.  
  1.  

    This weekend we will be performing two rounds of server and infrastructure maintenance. The first round of maintenance will be performed March 4th / 5th during a three hour window of 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM (PST) | 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM (GMT). The second round of maintenance will be performed March 5th / 6th during a five hour window of 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (PST) | 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM (GMT). We are expecting approximately half an hour to one hour of down time during each maintenance window and you may experience slow loading pages and sluggishness during the maintenance.

  2.  
    The first round of maintenance is complete and went as expected. We will update this discussion after the next round as well. If you have any questions please feel free to email our support team.
  3.  

    The second round of maintenance is complete and went as expected. If you are experiencing any issues with your account or have any questions please email support@myintervals.com.

Comments are closed.
For more Intervals help documentation, please visit help.myintervals.com