Not signed in (Sign In)
The Intervals Forum is Closed.
This forum has been replaced with a help section located at help.myintervals.com.
We recommend checking the help section, as the forums are no longer being updated. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team.

Announcements [Closed]

Routine Server Maintenance Scheduled for Saturday, November 13th

Bottom of Page

1 to 3 of 3

  1.  
  1.  

    As part of our efforts to continually improve Intervals we will be performing routine maintenance on the server infrastructure. The maintenance will be performed during a three hour maintenance window of 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM (PST) | 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT) on Saturday, November 13th. During the maintenance window users may experience interruptions and we do anticipate a few minutes of down time but hopefully no more than 15-20 minutes. If you have any questions please contact our support team by emailing support@myintervals.com.

  2.  

    The maintenance window has been expanded a bit. The new maintenance window is 12:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST) | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (GMT). During the early part of the maintenance window users may experience slow loading pages or sluggishness for a few minutes. Toward the end of the maintenance window we do anticipate approximately 15 - 20 minutes of down time.

  3.  

    The server maintenance is complete and went as expected. If you are experiencing any issues with your account or have any questions please be sure to email support@myintervals.com.

Comments are closed.
For more Intervals help documentation, please visit help.myintervals.com