Accounts can be cancelled by logging in and going to Options (top right) >> Plan info. On the plan info page there is an option to cancel service. There is an option to export any of your data as well in case you would like to hold onto it. When the account is cancelled all data is deleted from our servers. An account can be parked as well if you want to keep your data but pause usage for a bit. ## Update ##Instructions on how to cancel an Intervals account are available here on the help site.
Comments are closed.For more Intervals help documentation, please visit help.myintervals.com