Not signed in (Sign In)
  • What is Intervals?

    Intervals is online time, task and project management software built by and for web designers, developers and creatives. Learn more…

The Intervals Forum is read-only
Please head to help.myintervals.com for help articles and guides. If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Announcements [Closed]

Server Maintenance Alert - Wednesday, June 30th & Saturday, July 3rd

Bottom of Page

1 to 3 of 3

  1.  
    • Michael
    • Jun 29th 2010 edited @ 07/02/2010 11:10 am
     

    Intervals we will be undergoing maintenance on the server environment during a two hour maintenance window of 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM (PST) | 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM (GMT) on Wednesday, June 30th. During the maintenance window users may experience slow loading pages for approximately 5 - 10 minutes but we do not anticipate any down time.

  1.  
    The server maintenance is complete and went as expected. We did have a few intermittent minutes but everything is complete and looking good.
  2.  

    ## Update ##
    Additional maintenance will be performed this Saturday, July 3rd. We do not anticipate any down time but there may be a few minutes of sluggishness during the maintenance window. The maintenance is scheduled for 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM (PST) | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM (GMT).

Comments are closed.
For more Intervals help documentation, please visit help.myintervals.com