During this evaluation period I am constantly trying to verify what my clients or team members will see. This little feature would greatly increase my initial confidence that this is the right application for me.
As principle Administrator, it would be very helpful to be able to toggle and view what other team members/users are experiencing.
Given that 80% of my project 'teams' are client staff and third party contractors, it is important to me to confirm what the Clients are seeing and experiencing before I launch (and during) a project.
Logging in and out is a pain.
Comments are closed.
For more Intervals help documentation, please visit help.myintervals.com