1 to 2 of 2
We recently had a developer accidentally overwrite a task summary with his comments instead of adding them as a comment. We've now lost the task summary (which was quite extensive). Is there any way to revert the task back to a previous version or somehow retrieve the task summary? I searched the forums but could not find anything helpful. I'm assuming this isn't possible currently but wanted to make sure.Thanks!
Comments are closed.For more Intervals help documentation, please visit help.myintervals.com