1 to 3 of 3
When a user is deactivated, an * is displayed next to their name, identifying them as an inactive user. This can be seen in the tasks assigned to the user, as well as in reports, when time assigned to that user is displayed. When deleting a user, the person deleting them will become the owner of any tasks they created, assigned to any tasks assigned to them and Project Manager of any projects in which they were assigned as the Project Manager. This information will be displayed to the user performing the deletion and they will be asked to confirm the deletion.
Comments are closed.For more Intervals help documentation, please visit help.myintervals.com