Not signed in (Sign In)
The Intervals Forum is Closed.
This forum has been replaced with a help section located at help.myintervals.com.
We recommend checking the help section, as the forums are no longer being updated. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team.

Announcements [Closed]

Server Maintenance Notification - May 9th

Bottom of Page

1 to 4 of 4

  1.  
    • Michael
    • Apr 30th 2009 edited @ 05/07/2009 11:00 am
     

    Intervals will be undergoing server maintenance this weekend. The maintenance will be performed Saturday, May 2nd during a three hour maintenance window of 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM (CDT) | 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM (GMT). We do expect a few minutes of down time but hopefully no more than 10 - 15 minutes.

  1.  
    We have decided to hold off on this maintenance and will reschedule it in the near future.
  2.  

    The maintenance that was previously scheduled for last week has been rescheduled for this weekend. The routine maintenance will be performed Saturday, May 9th during a two hour maintenance window of 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM (PST) | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (GMT). We may encounter a few minutes of down time but hopefully no more than 10-15 minutes.

  3.  
    The maintenance is complete and went as expected. We did have a brief outage but probably under a minute. Thanks again for your patience and understanding on the reschedule.

Comments are closed.
For more Intervals help documentation, please visit help.myintervals.com