When a user is deleted, these are the rules we follow:1. All time associated with that user is deleted.2. All tasks assigned to that user will be assigned to the user performing the deletion.3. All tasks owned by that user will be assigned to the user performing the deletion.4. All projects managed by that user will become managed by the user performing the deletion.You will be prompted with this information and asked to confirm deletion. We suggest deactivating the user to retain the time worked on a project.
Comments are closed.For more Intervals help documentation, please visit help.myintervals.com